Loyalty Summit Speakers

London, UK | September 20th, 2018




Henry Harteveldt - Conference Chair

Travel Industry Analyst and Advisor, Atmosphere Research Group


Alvin Argus

Vice President Loyalty & Partners, Scandic


Mikołaj Barczentewicz

Lecturer in law University of Surrey, PhD candidate Oxford


Isabelle Birem

SVP Loyalty, Le Club Accor


Mignon Buckingham

Corporate Strategy & Development Officer, Collinson


Teresa Comparato

Senior Director and Head of Loyalty, Radisson Hotel Group


Len Covello

Chief Technology Officer, Engage People Inc.


Bill Hanifin

CEO, Wise Marketer Group


Helena Holmström

Head of Program Management and Development, SAS Scandinavian Airlines


Johanna Jakala

CMO and VP Brand, Marketing and Customer Loyalty, Finnair


Frederic Kahane

VP Customer Loyalty, KLM-Air France


Matthew Klint


Kristin Møllerplass

Head of Loyalty and Engagement, Norwegian


Frederik Cyrus Roeder

Managing Director, Consumer Choice Center


Gerald Schlögl

Director, Miles & More Program, Lufthansa Group


Maria Semykoz

Workplace Analytics Architect, Gallup


Jonathan Silver

CEO, engage


Thorsten Spickenreuther



Kaspar Tiri

Co-Founder and COO, Wolf3D


Andrew Watson

Vice President Loyalty, Digital and Partnerships - Europe, Marriott International

Sign up for our mailing list!

Sign up for our mailing list!

Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates from Loyalty Summit and the Frequent Traveler Awards.

Confirm that you agree to receive email:

Thank you!